Pedagogický sbor

 

Hledáme a přijmeme učitele – speciálního pedagoga

Vedení školy:
Mgr. Jaromír Mácha
Ředitel školy
reditel@4zsklasterec.cz

 

Pedagogičtí pracovníci:
Mgr. Zdena Cekotová
třídní učitelka
Zdena.Cekotova@zs-prakticka.cz
Cekzde@seznam.cz
Karolína Černá
asistentka pedagoga
Karolina.Cerna@zs-prakticka.cz
Mgr. Radka Maříková
třídní učitelka
Radka.Marikova@zs-prakticka.cz
Bc. Jana Kolbertová
vychovatelka, asistentka pedagoga
Jana.Novotna@zs-prakticka.cz
Zdena Pokorná
třídní učitelka
Zdenka.Pokorna@zs-prakticka.cz
Drahomíra Rešlová
učitelka
Drahomira.Reslova@zs-prakticka.cz
Mgr. Petra Rompotlová
třídní učitelka
Petra.Rompotlova@zs-prakticka.cz
skola.rompotlova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Dana Wollinová Saloňová
třídní učitelka
Dana.Salonova@zs-prakticka.cz
skola.salonova@seznam.cz
Mgr. Oldřiška Šifferová
třídní učitelka
Oldriska.Sifferova@zs-prakticka.cz
Jana Šperglová
asistentka pedagoga
Jana.Sperglova@zs-prakticka.cz
Nepedagogičtí pracovníci:
Monika Blehová
administrativní pracovnice
havlickova@zsddmklasterec.cz
 .              Jiří Vlásek              .
školník
.        Kamila Šímová        
uklízečka
.           Alena Pokorná           
uklízečka